kgitch on yielding

ambiguity

Ambiguity by Lori Greig // CC BY-NC-ND 2.0

There is a shifting paradigm that is occurring in my days and with it brings change. For me, this means I’ve reached the metaphorical yield sign.  I have slowed down, I am looking both ways, adjusting to the speed of the traffic coming my direction and will have to turn left or right depending on the directions I am given.  Right now, as I write this post, I still am not sure which way I am going. Though my hand is poised over the turn signal waiting to see how bad the traffic is and how clear the road may be in either direction.

When I do turn, I’ll drop in and let you know where I’m headed so that you can see if you want to tag along with me.

~kgitch

When we are no longer able to change a situation – we are challenged to change ourselves. ~Viktor E. Frankl

Change brings opportunity. ~Nido Qubein

One thought on “kgitch on yielding

  1. Sounds like you’ve met Robert Frost’s road. No you just need to decide which one to take. As a teacher, it’s obvious that you have miles to go before you can sleep, or at least rest over summer vacation! Good Luck!

Look forward to your comments! Or you can just like...

